My Account  /   Login 

Today :
2018-04-22   Local Time : 07:11 (HKT)
office hours
Live ChatLive ChatContact Us
Worldwide Shipping!  Call Us:  +852 31889619
 Shopping Cart: 0 Items 
english hk chinese chinese    
Quick Find:    





OPI





Blogger Review Youtube Review Hot Product 5 Star

Natural Lashes

Criss-Cross Lashes

Glamour Lashes

Luxuriant Lashes

Lower Eyelashes

Human Hair Lashes

Feather EyeLashes

Vibrant Lashes

Individual Eyelash

Bonder/ Dehydrator (for gel) Base Coat(for gel)
Top Coat (for gel) Cleanser (for gel)
gel remover (for gel)
Top Coatbase Coat
Quick DryThinner
Cuticle OilPolish Remover
  Top » Catalog » Reviews
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 75 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  [Next >>] 
ES 10 Pairs Clear Band Black Natural Fake Lashes by Zoe Date Added: Wednesday 02 October, 2013
ES 10 Pairs Clear Band Black Natural Fake Lashes these are gorgeous lashes! Flexible and look great on! Each set can be used more than once! I wear t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ES 10 Pairs Black Spiky Tail False Eyelashes by Ava Date Added: Wednesday 02 October, 2013
ES 10 Pairs Black Spiky Tail False Eyelashes I loooove these eyelashes!! They never break even though you have 10 just in case. And if you stack ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AK Brand Eyelashes HandMade AK-612 (Five Pair In Box) by Isabella Date Added: Wednesday 02 October, 2013
AK Brand Eyelashes HandMade AK-612 (Five Pair In Box) very beautiful, I love it!! All very well and the shipping very fast

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
3D Nail Seal Black Butterfly Star Pattern French Nail Seal by Emma Date Added: Wednesday 02 October, 2013
3D Nail Seal Black Butterfly Star Pattern French Nail Seal I love tis product it was so easy to use and its so pretty

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A Pair Black & Red With Black Line Feathered Eyelashes by Sophia Date Added: Wednesday 02 October, 2013
A Pair Black & Red With Black Line Feathered Eyelashes Waiting to get glue to try these but the lashes I got looks high quality and I can't wait to try it!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Rolls Striping Tape Line Nail Art Decoration Sticker by Karine Date Added: Monday 29 July, 2013
White Rolls Striping Tape Line Nail Art Decoration Sticker my review http://karinea0a.blogspot.com/2013/07/kkcenterhk-rev-
iew-striping-tape.html#.UfZVTdrI7IU

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Rolls Striping Tape Line Nail Art Decoration Sticker by Karine Date Added: Monday 29 July, 2013
White Rolls Striping Tape Line Nail Art Decoration Sticker my review http://karinea0a.blogspot.com/2013/07/kkcenterhk-rev-
iew-striping-tape.html#.UfZVTdrI7IU

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
N.NAIL Gold Glitter Nail Foil Transfer by Karine Date Added: Monday 29 July, 2013
N.NAIL Gold Glitter Nail Foil Transfer my review of this gold foil http://karinea0a.blogspot.com/2013/07/kkcenterhk-revie-
w-foils.html#.UfZ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
N.NAIL Stamping Image Stamp Template Plate SPPMB38 by Karine Date Added: Monday 29 July, 2013
N.NAIL Stamping Image Stamp Template Plate SPPMB38 I love this plate, especially the splatter design! I wish I could upload pictures to show you the sc..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bronze Rolls Striping Tape Line Nail Art Decoration Sticker by Caroline Date Added: Saturday 22 June, 2013
Bronze Rolls Striping Tape Line Nail Art Decoration Sticker This tape is great, really useful. Love it! Good to create different nail arts!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 75 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  [Next >>] 
Return Policy 
FAQ 
FORUM  
Terms 
Privacy Notice 
KKcenterhk facebookKKcenterhk vkKKcenterhk facebookKKcenterhk twitterKKcenterhk bloggerKKcenterhk InstagramKKcenterhk facebookKKcenterhk weibo



Parse Time: 0.116s