My Account  /   Login 

Today :
2018-10-20   Local Time : 05:57 (HKT)
office hours
Live ChatLive ChatContact Us
Worldwide Shipping!  Call Us:  +852 31889619
 Shopping Cart: 0 Items 
english hk chinese chinese    
Quick Find:    





OPI





Blogger Review Youtube Review Hot Product 5 Star

Natural Lashes

Criss-Cross Lashes

Glamour Lashes

Luxuriant Lashes

Lower Eyelashes

Human Hair Lashes

Feather EyeLashes

Vibrant Lashes

Individual Eyelash

Bonder/ Dehydrator (for gel) Base Coat(for gel)
Top Coat (for gel) Cleanser (for gel)
gel remover (for gel)
Top Coatbase Coat
Quick DryThinner
Cuticle OilPolish Remover
  Top » Catalog » Reviews
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 31 to 40 (of 75 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  [Next >>] 
COSMOS Five Pairs Bright Series Of False Eyelashes- CN10 by Maly Date Added: Tuesday 14 August, 2012
COSMOS Five Pairs Bright Series Of False Eyelashes- CN10 BEAUTIFUL!! you can dress these whispy lashes down for a nice afternoon, or dress it up for a girls ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
N.NAIL Zipper Water Decals Nail Art Metallic Silver- WDHHC086 by Carolina Date Added: Sunday 15 July, 2012
N.NAIL Zipper Water Decals Nail Art Metallic Silver- WDHHC086 I love these water decals, they are super easy to apply.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
N.NAIL Zipper Water Decals Nail Art Metallic Silver- WDHHC086 by Kellie Date Added: Saturday 02 June, 2012
N.NAIL Zipper Water Decals Nail Art Metallic Silver- WDHHC086 I am obsessed with these stickers. They are a little pricey compared to other nail art decals....may..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ES 10 Pairs Natural Short Cross Black False Eyelashes by Burcin Date Added: Friday 06 April, 2012
ES 10 Pairs Natural  Short Cross Black False Eyelashes I really like these lashes, one of the best I've used. They're really easy to apply, light-weight..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ES 5 Pairs Different Styles Handmade False Eyelashes(Black Stem) by awungshi Date Added: Thursday 15 March, 2012
ES 5 Pairs Different Styles Handmade False Eyelashes(Black Stem) PACKAGE- the eyelashes are arranged in a transparent plastic box in order of thickness of the lashes..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Princess Lee 1.1cm Length HandMade Eye Lashes (Cross 7 Black) by Joanne Date Added: Wednesday 14 March, 2012
Princess Lee 1.1cm Length HandMade Eye Lashes (Cross 7 Black) These eyelashes are amazing! I've tried a lot of different eyelashes in the past from different bran..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ES Brand 10 Pairs Mini "v" Natural Look False Lashes by Melanie Date Added: Saturday 10 March, 2012
ES Brand 10 Pairs Mini "v" Natural Look False Lashes I love these lashes. I find myself reaching for these the most. They have a flexible band and are ea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
N.NAIL Water Decals Nail Art- WDBLE1361 by Carla Date Added: Wednesday 29 February, 2012
N.NAIL Water Decals Nail Art- WDBLE1361 I liked the pattern and easy way to apply the nail. For those who like to have nails decorated with ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Manly 40 Color Eyeshadow + 10 Color Blush Make Up Palette by Jonna Date Added: Wednesday 07 December, 2011
Manly 40 Color Eyeshadow + 10 Color Blush Make Up Palette I love this palette! all the colors are so pigmented and soft. I use this almost everyday,'cause it ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
NAF Brand Lovely Donut Eyelash Collecting Box-Strawberry Pink by Naseer Date Added: Thursday 03 November, 2011
NAF Brand Lovely Donut Eyelash Collecting Box-Strawberry Pink Small and very compact, this box is a good storage for lashes! I recommend it

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 31 to 40 (of 75 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  [Next >>] 
Return Policy 
FAQ 
FORUM  
Terms 
Privacy Notice 
KKcenterhk facebookKKcenterhk vkKKcenterhk facebookKKcenterhk twitterKKcenterhk bloggerKKcenterhk InstagramKKcenterhk facebookKKcenterhk weibo



Parse Time: 0.073s