My Account  /   Login 

Today :
2018-10-20   Local Time : 05:31 (HKT)
office hours
Live ChatLive ChatContact Us
Worldwide Shipping!  Call Us:  +852 31889619
 Shopping Cart: 0 Items 
english hk chinese chinese    
Quick Find:    





OPI





Blogger Review Youtube Review Hot Product 5 Star

Natural Lashes

Criss-Cross Lashes

Glamour Lashes

Luxuriant Lashes

Lower Eyelashes

Human Hair Lashes

Feather EyeLashes

Vibrant Lashes

Individual Eyelash

Bonder/ Dehydrator (for gel) Base Coat(for gel)
Top Coat (for gel) Cleanser (for gel)
gel remover (for gel)
Top Coatbase Coat
Quick DryThinner
Cuticle OilPolish Remover
  Top » Catalog » Reviews
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 41 to 50 (of 75 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  [Next >>] 
COSMOS Pink Lady Professional Eyelash Helper Applicator by Naseer Date Added: Thursday 03 November, 2011
COSMOS Pink Lady Professional Eyelash Helper Applicator Very nice product! it's small and very useful, i can't apply my lashes without this item! I put them..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
1 Pairs Black Chic Style Fake False Eyelashes by Naseer Date Added: Thursday 03 November, 2011
1 Pairs Black Chic Style Fake False Eyelashes Really really good product, very dolly and natural! They are good quality and easy to wear! I recomm..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12 Pcs 3D Bow pattern & Black France Lace False Nail Tips by I. Date Added: Wednesday 07 September, 2011
12 Pcs 3D Bow pattern & Black France Lace False Nail Tips love them! ik had wel het geluk dat ze, zo goed als, pasten je hebt namenlijk maar weinig maatkeuze...

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
10.5"Wide 21"Long Curly Clip In Hair Wig Extension Wigs by Alejandra Date Added: Monday 14 February, 2011
10.5"Wide 21"Long Curly Clip In Hair Wig Extension Wigs OMG !!!!! I loved it, it was better than in the pic

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ES 10 Pairs Short To Long Black Eyelashes Lashes by Linnéa Date Added: Saturday 15 January, 2011
ES 10 Pairs Short To Long Black Eyelashes Lashes Very voluminous eyelashes that make you eyes stand out and look a lot bigger! I odered mine (and som..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
1 Pairs Super Luxuriant Black False Eyelashes Party Make Up by Ekaterina Date Added: Tuesday 28 December, 2010
1 Pairs Super Luxuriant Black False Eyelashes Party Make Up Hello! Please tell me how much does the delivery of the eyelashes in Russia?

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
French Edge Collection 100 Pcs False Nail Tips by Sandra Date Added: Monday 08 November, 2010
French Edge Collection 100 Pcs False Nail Tips These are nice to strengthen the tip. Can't wait to try them out....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Luminal Collection 100 Pieces False French Half Nail Tips by Sandra Date Added: Monday 08 November, 2010
Luminal Collection 100 Pieces False French Half Nail Tips Beautiful tips. I took the nr.03, thought they'd be a natural color. They have a nice hologram white..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12 Pcs Champagne Color & Silver French False Acrylic Trips by Sandra Date Added: Monday 08 November, 2010
12 Pcs Champagne Color & Silver French False Acrylic Trips Beautiful, good quality. A bit darker than pictured, but very satisfying. Thanks!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
3"Wide 11"Length Clip On/In Hair Wig Extension (100% Kanekalon) by Erin Compton Date Added: Thursday 12 August, 2010
3"Wide 11"Length Clip On/In Hair Wig Extension (100% Kanekalon) These extensions are incredibly soft to touch and light in your hair. Fantastic quality and excellen..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 41 to 50 (of 75 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  [Next >>] 
Return Policy 
FAQ 
FORUM  
Terms 
Privacy Notice 
KKcenterhk facebookKKcenterhk vkKKcenterhk facebookKKcenterhk twitterKKcenterhk bloggerKKcenterhk InstagramKKcenterhk facebookKKcenterhk weibo



Parse Time: 0.130s