My Account  /   Login 

Today :
2018-10-20   Local Time : 06:55 (HKT)
office hours
Live ChatLive ChatContact Us
Worldwide Shipping!  Call Us:  +852 31889619
 Shopping Cart: 0 Items 
english hk chinese chinese    
Quick Find:    





OPI





Blogger Review Youtube Review Hot Product 5 Star

Natural Lashes

Criss-Cross Lashes

Glamour Lashes

Luxuriant Lashes

Lower Eyelashes

Human Hair Lashes

Feather EyeLashes

Vibrant Lashes

Individual Eyelash

Bonder/ Dehydrator (for gel) Base Coat(for gel)
Top Coat (for gel) Cleanser (for gel)
gel remover (for gel)
Top Coatbase Coat
Quick DryThinner
Cuticle OilPolish Remover
  Top » Catalog » Reviews
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 51 to 60 (of 75 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  [Next >>] 
1 Pairs Black Chic Style Fake False Eyelashes by brooke toliver Date Added: Sunday 30 May, 2010
1 Pairs Black Chic Style Fake False Eyelashes This is a beautiful item! My eyes stand out so much brighter. Thank you for carrying this lovely ite..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ES Brand 10 Pairs Black Luxuriant Natural Lash False EyeLashes by Jenée Bonilla-Henry Date Added: Wednesday 10 February, 2010
ES Brand 10 Pairs Black Luxuriant Natural Lash False EyeLashes I love them!. I did have to cut a bit off. I usually don\'t but when i left them how they are I look..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gill Short Bang Multi-Layer Wavy Hair Full Wigs by Lillet Zangar Date Added: Friday 29 January, 2010
Gill Short Bang Multi-Layer Wavy Hair Full Wigs Shipping took awhile, but it was well worth the wait! THIS IS THE BEST WIG!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
180 Color Eye Shadow Eyeshadow Palette Make Up Blush by Cornell Moten Date Added: Tuesday 26 January, 2010
180 Color Eye Shadow Eyeshadow Palette Make Up Blush The really safe packing, the huge protection; I have bought with many websites, majority all broke..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sexy Short Classic Bob Style Black Wig Synthetic Party Wigs by Church Que Date Added: Tuesday 26 January, 2010
Sexy Short Classic Bob Style Black Wig Synthetic Party Wigs Why can the such cheap price??? I have compared other websites and online stroe, all is you is much ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sexy Short Classic Bob Style Blue Wig Synthetic Party Wigs by M. Soltay Date Added: Monday 25 January, 2010
Sexy Short Classic Bob Style Blue Wig Synthetic Party Wigs when I wore it on Halloween a surprising number of people asked me if I had actually dyed my hair as..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Black Fishnet Wigs Cap For Short Hair Wig by Nilklint Claudia Date Added: Wednesday 20 January, 2010
Black Fishnet Wigs Cap For Short Hair Wig This was an awesome buy! Works amazing and hold all your hair in place

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sexy Short Classic Bob Style Red Wig Synthetic Party Wigs by Zarah Luann Date Added: Wednesday 20 January, 2010
Sexy Short Classic Bob Style Red Wig Synthetic Party Wigs Red bob wigs , Fast ship, thank you, although wig large of picture!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
1 Pairs Slant Black Feathers Fake False EyeLashes Lashes by truong Krissy Date Added: Monday 18 January, 2010
1 Pairs Slant Black Feathers Fake False EyeLashes Lashes Love these full and lush too!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
1 Pairs Cross Black Soft False Eyelashes Party Make Up by lusox Luu Date Added: Monday 18 January, 2010
1 Pairs Cross Black Soft False Eyelashes Party Make Up I got these in Feather Brown and they are absolutely gorgeous. They really do look like little feath..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 51 to 60 (of 75 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  [Next >>] 
Return Policy 
FAQ 
FORUM  
Terms 
Privacy Notice 
KKcenterhk facebookKKcenterhk vkKKcenterhk facebookKKcenterhk twitterKKcenterhk bloggerKKcenterhk InstagramKKcenterhk facebookKKcenterhk weibo



Parse Time: 0.064s