My Account  /   Login 

Today :
2018-01-22   Local Time : 18:16 (HKT)
office hours
Live ChatLive ChatContact Us
Worldwide Shipping!  Call Us:  +852 31889619
 Shopping Cart: 0 Items 
english hk chinese chinese    
Quick Find:    





OPI





Blogger Review Youtube Review Hot Product 5 Star

Natural Lashes

Criss-Cross Lashes

Glamour Lashes

Luxuriant Lashes

Lower Eyelashes

Human Hair Lashes

Feather EyeLashes

Vibrant Lashes

Individual Eyelash

Bonder/ Dehydrator (for gel) Base Coat(for gel)
Top Coat (for gel) Cleanser (for gel)
gel remover (for gel)
Top Coatbase Coat
Quick DryThinner
Cuticle OilPolish Remover
  Top » Catalog » Reviews
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 61 to 70 (of 75 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  [Next >>] 
Sexy Short Classic Bob Style Gray Grey Wig Synthetic Party Wigs by nikkilint Luann Date Added: Wednesday 13 January, 2010
Sexy Short Classic Bob Style Gray Grey Wig Synthetic Party Wigs WOW!Exellent quality for exellent price! Shipped in 7 days (HK to US) so I offer it with pleasure!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
15ml Black Glue Cosmetic Lady Double Eyelid/EyeLash Glue by Lina Solheim Date Added: Monday 11 January, 2010
15ml Black Glue Cosmetic Lady Double Eyelid/EyeLash Glue Very easy to apply, Super strong glue-keaps your eyelashes in place forever!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
1 Pairs Black Cross False Eyelashes Fake by Cynthea Yang Date Added: Wednesday 16 December, 2009
1 Pairs Black Cross False Eyelashes Fake These are good lashes. They need to be trimmed to fit your eye and trimmed down just a little. But t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12mL Cosmetic Lady Double Eyelid / EyeLashes /Eye Lash Glue by Fiona Essers Date Added: Monday 14 December, 2009
12mL Cosmetic Lady Double Eyelid / EyeLashes /Eye Lash Glue This was the first eyelash adhesive I ordered. Since then I've gone through 3 other brands, but I al..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ES 10 Pairs Short To Long Cross False Eyelashes Lashes by ANGEL BRIDGES Date Added: Sunday 13 December, 2009
ES 10 Pairs Short To Long Cross False Eyelashes Lashes these are great I love them. I ordered one box and then ordered four more because they take so long ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ES Brand 10 Pairs Black false EyeLashes Eyelash Lashes by Beverly Verno-Moranelli Date Added: Saturday 12 December, 2009
ES Brand 10 Pairs Black false EyeLashes Eyelash Lashes These are beautiful eyelashes. The picture has them look much more dramatic than they look in-person..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
120 Color Eye Shadow Eyeshadow Stick Palette Make Up Blush by Beverly Verno-Moranelli Date Added: Saturday 12 December, 2009
120 Color Eye Shadow Eyeshadow Stick Palette Make Up Blush The pictures do not show the amazing sheen and texture of these colors. Please, drop everything you'..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gill Short Fringe Straight Long Hair Full Wigs Wig by Beverly Verno-Moranelli Date Added: Saturday 12 December, 2009
Gill Short Fringe Straight Long Hair Full Wigs Wig I am extremely surprised at the quality of this wig. It feels soft, the color is beautiful, and it i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
12ml Black Glue Cosmetic Lady Double Eyelid/EyeLash Glue by Hanh TRAN Date Added: Friday 13 November, 2009
12ml Black Glue Cosmetic Lady Double Eyelid/EyeLash Glue Good product, easy to use and does what it is suppose to do.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ES Brand 10 Pairs Black false EyeLashes Eyelash Lashes by Hanh TRAN Date Added: Friday 13 November, 2009
ES Brand 10 Pairs Black false EyeLashes Eyelash Lashes I think that the lashes are really great compared to the cheap prices. They got a lot of volume and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 61 to 70 (of 75 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  [Next >>] 
Return Policy 
FAQ 
FORUM  
Terms 
Privacy Notice 
KKcenterhk facebookKKcenterhk vkKKcenterhk facebookKKcenterhk twitterKKcenterhk bloggerKKcenterhk InstagramKKcenterhk facebookKKcenterhk weibo



Parse Time: 0.685s